Ethnics, Cultures & Religions

Todays Prompt

Image

 

If a restaurant were to name something after you, what would it be? Describe it. (Bonus points if you give us a recipe!)

I don’t really know what is eatable associated with my name?           

I don’t eat rice (mind you rice is Asians’ staple food) I don’t eat bread that potatoes.

Yet am still having problem with my dietary, perhaps of my seafood taking ever since I was a kid now wouldn’t help me to be healthy.

Never mind food is food-nice tasty food difficult to resist, it’s just like music.

People who can afford don’t mind travelling long distant from where they live just for the sake of food especially over the weekend.

Now let me doing a little bit of selling of my State, Sabah that is. Any body visits Malaysia looking for seafood I think its none other than in Sabah.

Among the significant attraction about seafood is the varieties and price I would say

Well, my restaurant I chose seafood thingy! The best seafood in the city is in my restaurant go and see yellow pages.

Leave a Reply

